Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez activer / Por favor activa el Javascript![ ? ]

1998 Original Gold [2CD] – Ike & Tina Turner [320kbps]
398 Visitas

  • Informacion
Original Gold [2CD] – Ike & Tina Turner [320kbps]

Titulo original Original Gold [2CD]


Pais EE.UU.


Autor ,

Genero Funk, R&B, Rock, Soul


Sinopsis de Original Gold [2CD] – Ike & Tina Turner [320kbps] (1998)

CD 1
01. Proud Mary
02. River Deep, Mountain High
03. Sexy Ida (Part 1)
04. Workin’ Together
05. Honky Tonk Woman
06. Get Back
07. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
08. I Love What You Do To Me
09. Ooh Pooh Pah Doo
10. What You Don’t See (Is Better Yet)
11. Higher Ground
12. Let It Be
13. I’m Yours (Use Me Anyway You Wanna)
14. Come Together
15. I Want To Take You Higher

CD 2
16. Nutbush City Limits
17. Baby Get It On
18. Sweet Rhode Island Red
19. Early In The Morning
20. Delilahs Power
21. Funkier Than A Mosquita’s Tweeter
22. Baby (What You Want Me To Do)
23. Living For The City
24. Game Of Love
25. Up In Heah
26. Reconsider Baby
27. It’s Gonna Work Out Fine
28. Drift Away
29. That’s My Purpose
30. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (Live)

Tutorial para descargar con Jdownloder

Descargar con JDownloader vía MEGA!


Para descargar el contenido utilice Jdownloader o MiPony en PC.