Waylon Jennings – A Video Biography And Live Concert [DVD]

| | Autor | Año

91 vistas
Categoria Country, DVD, Folk
Tags: , , ,
Enlaces de Descarga

Programme 1: Renegrade Outlaw: The Authorized Video Biography
Programme 2: The Lost Outlaw Concert
1 Are You Ready For The Country
2 Lonesome, On’ry And Mean
3 Waymore’s Blues
4 Amanda
5 A Long Time Ago
6 Jack Of Diamonds
7 Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
8 This Time
9 Just Because You Ask Me To
10 I’ve Always Been Crazy
11 Don’t You Think This Outlaw Bit’s Done Gone Out Of Hand
12 Good Hearted Woman
13 Mamas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
14 Luckenbach, Texas
15 Honky Tonk Heroes
16 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way

Tutorial para descargar con Jdownloder o MiPony

Dispositivos móviles utiliza PonyDroid

Contraseña: www.warmazon.com

Para descargar el contenido utilice Jdownloader o MiPony en Escritorio y PonyDroid en Android Ver Tutorial